Executive Board of Directors

Commodore

Sara English

sara.e.english@gmail.com

Vice Commodore (buildings and grounds)

Jen Garbiel

jjgarb@hotmail.com

Vice Commodore (dock master)

Kevin Kleszcynski

kkleski2011@hotmail.com

Purser

Neil Chernick

nchernick@aol.com

Collector

Jennifer Gilburg

jdgilburg@comcast.net

Secretary

Jessica Tuttle

jessicavtuttle@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Pools

Bill Cubi

wcubi@tridentalloysinc.com

Docks

Keith McCrodden

k_mccrodden@yahoo.com

Tennis

Ben Thompson

bfthompson1956@gmail.com

Trustee

Rhae Kennedy

rhae.kennedy@verizon.net

Tennis Pro

George Paluch

413-536-0927  (tennis line)

Steward

Alexa Abild

Website

 

Richard Getler

rgetler@gmail.com